2016-OHBC-9.jpg 2015-6 C.jpg 2015-2 C.jpg kcupsunday-019.jpg 2016-OHBC-8.jpg 2015-5 C.jpg 2016-1 WM.jpg 2015-4 C.jpg bldg.jpg 2016-OHBC-6.jpg 2016-4 WM.jpg 2015-8 C.JPG kcupsunday-006.jpg 2016-OHBC-10.jpg 2016-2 WM.jpg 2016-OHBC-11.jpg 2015-7 C.jpg 2016-OHBC-4.jpg 2016-3 WM.jpg IMG_9761.jpg 2016-OHBC-5.jpg

This Week at Oak Hills:

 

Monday, July 10
9:00-11:30am     VBS

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
9:00-11:30am     VBS
7:15pm               Worship Practice

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00-11:30am     VBS
8:00pm               Middle School - Thunder Road

Thursday, July 13, 2017
9:00-11:30am     VBS

Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:30-3:30pm       Cherub's Closet Diaper Drive
6:00pm               Student Ministries Students leave for NAB Youth Gathering

Sunday, July 16, 2017
9:00am       Sunday Morning Prayer in the Fireside Room
9:30am       Worship Service
                   Sunday School for All Ages
                   Nursery Care Available
11:00am     Worship Service
                   Nursery Care Available

Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21, 2017
                   Church Office CLOSED

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:15pm        Worship Practice

Friday, July 21, 2017
6:00pm        Young Adult Slip 'N Slide & Grill Out

Sunday, July 23, 2017 
9:00am       Sunday Morning Prayer in the Fireside Room
9:30am       Worship Srvice
                   Sunday School for All Ages
                   Nursery Care Available
11:00am     Worship Service
                   Nursery Care Available

 

Weekly Announcements: